About the Site

The Canadian Center of Science and Education (CCSE) publishes scholarly journals in a wide range of academic fields, including social sciences, humanities, natural sciences, biological and medical sciences, education, economics, and management. These journals deliver original, peer-reviewed research from international scholars to a worldwide audience. All our journals are available in electronic form in conjunction with their print editions. All journals are available for free download online.

Paper Submission Guide

Recruitment for Reviewers

Publication Policies

Pay Publication Fee

Publication Plan 2016


>>Biology and Medicine
Cancer and Clinical Oncologycco@ccsenet.org
Global Journal of Health Sciencegjhs@ccsenet.org
International Journal of Biologyijb@ccsenet.org
Journal of Agricultural Sciencejas@ccsenet.org
Journal of Molecular Biology Researchjmbr@ccsenet.org
Journal of Plant Studiesjps@ccsenet.org
Sustainable Agriculture Researchsar@ccsenet.org
>>Economics and Management
Engineering Management Researchemr@ccsenet.org
International Business Researchibr@ccsenet.org
International Journal of Business and Managementijbm@ccsenet.org
International Journal of Economics and Financeijef@ccsenet.org
International Journal of Marketing Studiesijms@ccsenet.org
Journal of Management and Sustainabilityjms@ccsenet.org
>>Education, Linguistics and Psychology
English Language and Literature Studiesells@ccsenet.org
English Language Teachingelt@ccsenet.org
Higher Education Studieshes@ccsenet.org
International Education Studiesies@ccsenet.org
International Journal of English Linguisticsijel@ccsenet.org
International Journal of Psychological Studiesijps@ccsenet.org
Journal of Education and Learningjel@ccsenet.org
Journal of Educational and Developmental Psychologyjedp@ccsenet.org
>>Sciences and Engineering
Applied Physics Researchapr@ccsenet.org
Computer and Information Sciencecis@ccsenet.org
Earth Science Researchesr@ccsenet.org
Energy and Environment Researcheer@ccsenet.org
Engineering Management Researchemr@ccsenet.org
Environment and Natural Resources Researchenrr@ccsenet.org
Environment and Pollutionep@ccsenet.org
International Journal of Chemistryijc@ccsenet.org
International Journal of Statistics and Probabilityijsp@ccsenet.org
Journal of Food Researchjfr@ccsenet.org
Journal of Geography and Geologyjgg@ccsenet.org
Journal of Materials Science Researchjmsr@ccsenet.org
Journal of Mathematics Researchjmr@ccsenet.org
Journal of Sustainable Developmentjsd@ccsenet.org
Mechanical Engineering Researchmer@ccsenet.org
Modern Applied Sciencemas@ccsenet.org
Network and Communication Technologiesnct@ccsenet.org
>>Social Sciences and Humanities
Asian Culture and Historyach@ccsenet.org
Asian Social Scienceass@ccsenet.org
International Law Researchilr@ccsenet.org
Journal of Politics and Lawjpl@ccsenet.org
Journal of Sustainable Developmentjsd@ccsenet.org
Public Administration Researchpar@ccsenet.org
Review of European Studiesres@ccsenet.org


Copyright © Canadian Center of Science and Education


About this Publishing System