Reviewer Acknowledgements for Journal of Mathematics Research, Vol. 11, No. 4

  •  Sophia Wang    


Journal of Mathematics Research wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal is greatly appreciated. Many authors, regardless of whether Journal of Mathematics Research publishes their work, appreciate the helpful feedback provided by the reviewers. Reviewers for Volume 11, Number 4   Abimbola Abolarinwa, Landmark University, Nigeria Ahmed Saad Rashed, Zagazig University, Egypt Cibele Cristina Trinca Watanabe, Federal University of Tocantins (UFT), Brazil Cinzia Bisi, Ferrara University, Italy Denis Khleborodov, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia Gener Santiago Subia, NUeva Ecija University of Science and Technology, Philippines Hayat REZGUI, Ecole normale Supérieure de Kouba, Algeria Jalal Hatem, Baghdad University, Iraq Liwei Shi, China University of Political Science and Law, China Maria Alessandra Ragusa, University of Catania, Italy Martin Anokye, University of Cape Coast, Ghana Mashadi Ali, Riau University, Indonesia Mohammad A. AlQudah, German Jordanian University, Jordan N. V. Ramana Murty, Andhra Loyola College, India Özgür Ege, Ege University, Turkey Philip Yordanoff Philipoff, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria Rami Ahmad El-Nabulsi, Athens Institute for Education and Research, Greece Rovshan Bandaliyev, National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan Sanjib Kumar Datta, University of Kalyani, India Sergiy Koshkin, University of Houston Downtown, USA Shenghua Ni, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, USA Vishnu Narayan Mishra, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, India Xingbo WANG, Foshan University, China Xinyun Zhu, University of Texas of the Permian Basin, USA Zoubir Dahmani, University of Mostaganem, Algeria   Sophia Wang On behalf of, The Editorial Board of Journal of Mathematics Research Canadian Center of Science and Education

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.