Reviewer Acknowledgements for Sustainable Agriculture Research, Vol. 9, No. 2

  •  Joan Lee    


Sustainable Agriculture Research wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Sustainable Agriculture Research is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please contact us for the application form at:


Reviewers for Volume 9, Number 2

Adel Khashaveh, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Darwin Pangaribuan, Lampung University, Indonesia

Dietrich Darr, Hochschule Rhein-Waal, Germany

Entessar Mohammad Al JBawi, General Commission for Scientific Agricultural Research, Syria

Francesco Sunseri, Università Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria, Italy

Gema Parra, Universidad de Jaén, Spain

Giuseppina Migliore, University of Palermo, Italy

Gunnar Bengtsson, Sweden

Inder Pal Singh, Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Science University (GADVASU), India

Isaac Danso, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research-Oil Palm Research Institute, Ghana

Kassim Adekunle Akanni, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria

Katarzyna Panasiewicz, Poznan University of Life Sciences, Poland

Manuel Teles Oliveira, University Tras os Montes Alto Douro (UTAD), Portugal

Maren Langhof, Julius Kühn-Institut, Germany

Murtazain Raza, Subsidiary of Habib Bank AG Zurich, Pakistan

Nehemie T. Donfagsiteli, Institute of Medical Research and Medicinal Plants Studies, Cameroon

Nicusor-Flavius Sima, University of Agricultural Studies and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sait Engindeniz, Ege University Faculty of Agriculture, Turkey

Stefano Marino, University of Molise, Italy

Subhash Chand, Central Agricultural Research Institute CARI Port Blair, India

Suheb Mohammed, University of Virginia, United States

Tenaw Workayehu, Hawassa Research Center, Southern Agricultural Research Institute, Ethiopia

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.