## Reviewer Acknowledgements

Modern Applied Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Modern Applied Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to mas@ccsenet.org.

## Reviewers for Volume 9, Number 4

Aleksandr Yu. Privalov, Samara State Aerospace University, Russia

Alexander Korotkov, NRNU "MEPHI", Russia

Azam Che Idris, National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Chang Jeong, Louisiana State University, USA

Daniel Asiedu, University of Ghana, Ghana

Dinesh Kumar Srivastava, University of Lucknow, India

Himanshu Chaurasiya, A.S.E.T., AMITY UNIVERSITY, India

Jehn-Ruey Jiang, National Central University, Taiwan

Karen Martirosyan, University of Texas at Brownsville, USA

Levent Kurt, The City University of New York, USA

M. Balaji, SSN College of Engineering, India

Malygina Natalia, Ural Federal University, Russia

Maxim V. Lukin, National Research University, Russia

Michael Londer, R&DCenter for Power Engineering, Russia

Mohd Rashdan Saad, National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Moon Kang, Ewha Women's University, Korea

Muhamad Norhisham Abdul Rani, MARA Institute of Technology, Malaysia

Nalin Kant Mohanthy, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, India

Nooli Chung Nooli Chung, Ewha Women's University, Korea

Partha Gangopadhyay, University of Western Sydney, Australia

Renanto Handogo, Sepuluh November Institute of Technology, Indonesia

Rustem D. Enikeev, Ufa State Aviation Technical University, Russia

S. M. Abrarov, York University, Canada

Sang-Bing Tsai, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Sergey V. Zhernakov, Ufa State Aviation Technical University, Russia

Tathagata Mukherjee, Seagate Technology, USA

V. Ananthaswamy, Madurai Kamaraj University, India

Yuan Yao, University of the Pacific, USA

Yury Subachev, Institute of Engineering Science, RAS

Zairi Ismael Rizman, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia