Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 7, Number 8

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan Amor Slama, Science Faculty of Bizerte, Tunisia Anthony Phiri, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa Christian Keambou Tiambo, University of Buea, Cameroon Deepayan Debnath, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA Domingo J. Iglesias, Valencian Institute for Agronomical Research, Spain E. A. Atera, Lake Basin Development Authority, Kenya Eleonora Nistor, Banat University, Romania George Doupis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece Hu Tangao, Hangzhou Normal University, China Iuliana Vintila, Dunarea de Jos University, Romania Johnson Cuthbert Zvidzai, Chinhoyi University of Technology, Zimbabwe Kuldeep Srivastava, NRC on Litchi, India Lawal Mohammad Anka, Zamfara Accelerated Cotton Development Agency, Nigeria María Serrano, Miguel Hernández University, Spain Menglu Zhang, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, USA Paulo Gustavo Martins, Federal University of Jequitinhonha and Mucuri Valleys, Brazil Qin Yang, North Carolina State University, USA Rajib Deb, Indian Council of Agricultural Research Service, India Rama Chandra Prasad Pillutla, International Institute of Information Technology, India Roseline J. Akinlade, University of Ibadan, Nigeria Sarwan Kumar, Punjab Agricultural University, India Satya S. Narina, Virginia State University, USA Sayed Hossein Sadeghi, Washington State University, USA Shuangyi Bai, Washington State University, USA Slawomir Borek, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland Songjun Zeng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Tugay Ayasan, East Mediterranean Agricultural Research Institute, Turkey Willian Rodrigues Macedo, IAP Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil Wuyi Liu, Fuyang Normal University, China

Xiaorong Gao, Dalian University of Technology, China Zakaria Fouad, National Research Centre, Egypt