Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 7, Number 6

Abdelnaser A. Elzaawely, Tanta University, Egypt

Angelo Canale, University of Pisa, Italy

Anthony Phiri, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Domingo J. Iglesias, Valencian Institute for Agronomical Research, Spain

Durgesh Kumar Tripathi, Banaras Hindu University, India

George Doupis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece

John M. Martin, Montana State University, USA

Juan José Villaverde, National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Spain

Kang Mo Ku, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Mabhaudhi Tafadzwanashe, Agricultural, Earth & Environmental Sciences University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Małgorzata Pietrowska-Borek, Poznan University of Life Sciences, Poland

Maria Müller, Institute of Plant Sciences, University of Graz, Austria

María Serrano, Miguel Hernández University, Spain

Mario Gutierrez, B&W Quality Growers, USA

Md. Abul Hossain Molla, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Mohamed El-Esawi, University of Warwick, UK

Phokele Maponya, Agricultural Research Council - VOPI, South Africa

Qin Yang, North Carolina State University, USA

R. K. Koech, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA

Rene Murrieta-Galindo, El Colegio de Veracruz (COLVER), Mexico

S. Shahidia, Instituto de Ciências Agrárias e Ambientais Mediterrânicas, Portugal

Sanjaya Gyawali, ICARDA, Morocco

Sarwan Kumar, Punjab Agricultural University, India

Seyed Saeid Hojjat, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Tugay Ayasan, East Mediterranean Agricultural Research Institute, Turkey

Vijay Kumar, National Research Centre on Equines, India

Xinhua Xiao, North Carolina State University, USA

Zhilu Ai, Henan Agricultural University, China