Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 7, Number 5

Aakash Goyal, International Center for Agriculture in Dry Areas, Morocco

Ademir de Oliveira Ferreira, State University of Ponta Grossa, Brazil

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Ana Sanches Silva, National Institute of Health Dr. Ricardo Jorge, Portugal

Bryan Mendieta-Araica, Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua

Deepayan Debnath, University of Missouri-Columbia, United States

Devendra K. Payasi, Jawaharlal Nehru Agricultural University, India

Fernando Angelo Piotto, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Ghislain Tepa-Yotto, Norwegian Institute for Agricultural and Environmental Research, Norway

Graham Lyons, University of Adelaide, Australia

Iuliana Vintila, Dunarea de Jos University, Romania

Ivo Oliveira, Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal

Joseph Nembo Lekunze, Taung Agricultural College, South Africa

Kang Mo Ku, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States

Lawal Mohammad Anka, Zamfara Accelerated Cotton Development Agency, Nigeria

Lucyna Błażejczyk-Majka, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Mamdouh El-Bakry, Cairo University, Egypt

Md. Mokter Hossain, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Neeraj Kumar, Washington State University, United States

Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA

Reham Ibrahim Ahmed Abo-Shnaf, Agricultural Research Centre, Egypt

Sanjaya Gyawali, ICARDA, Morocco

Seyed Saeid Hojjat, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Sharifah Rahmah, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia

Thangavelu Muthukumar, Bharathiar University, India

Willian Rodrigues Macedo, Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil

Xianlei Ma, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Yijian He, NC State University, USA

Zhimei Wu, University of Georgia, United States