## Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

## Reviewers for Volume 7, Number 4

Abdelnaser A. Elzaawely, Tanta University, Egypt

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Anna Iwacewicz-Orłowska, University of Finance and Management in Białystok, Poland

Carl Niedziela, North Carolina A&T State University, USA

Changjun You, University of California at Riverside, USA

David Olubiyi Ojo, National Horticultural Research Institute, Nigeria

E. A. Atera, Lake Basin Development Authority, Kenya

Fernando Goulart, The University of Brasília, Brazil

Gemma Reig, Research and Technology Food and Research, Spain

Ivo Vaz Oliveira, Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal

Jian Liu, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden

Jianjun Chen, University of Chicago, USA

Kuldeep Srivastava, NRC on Litchi, India

Maddela Aruna, Telangana University, India

María Serrano, Miguel Hernández University, Spain

Marijana Pešaković, Fruit Research Institute, Serbia and Montenegro

Md. Mizanur Rahman, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Mohamed Samer, Cairo University, Egypt

Neeraj Kumar, Washington State University, USA

Phokele Maponya, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Pieranna Servadio, Agricultural Research Council, Italy

Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA

Rene Murrieta-Galindo, Instituto de Ecología A. C. Xalapa, México

Richard N. Onwonga, University of Nairobi, Kenya

Rodríguez-Vicente Verónica, Galician Sectorial Forestry Association (ASEFOGA), Spain

Sarwan Kumar, Punjab Agricultural University, India

Tairon Pannunzio Dias e Silva, Federal university of São Paulo, Brazil

Thangavelu Muthukumar, Bharathiar University, India

Tugay Ayasan, East Mediterranean Agricultural Research Institute, Turkey

Xinhua Xiao, North Carolina State University, USA

Xue Li, Anhui Agriculture University, China Yanbin Hao, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Yijian He, NC State University, USA