Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://recruitment.ccsenet.org and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 9, Number 1

A. Hemantaranjan, Banaras Hindu University, India

Abhinaya Subedi, Colorado State University, USA

Aman Chandi, DuPont Crop Protection, USA

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Aureliano Albuquerque Ribeiro, Federal University of Ceara, Brazil

César A. Rosales Nieto, Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Forestales, Agricolas y Pecuarias, Mexico

Doina Andronoiu, Dunarea de Jos University of Galati, Romania

Eleonora Nistor, Banat University, Romania

George Doupis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece

Graham Henry Lyons, University of Adelaide, Australia

Hossam Manaf, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Iuliana Vintila, Dunarea de Jos University, Romania

Jan Tyrychtr, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic

Jose Manuel Brotons, Miguel Hernandez University, Spain

María Serrano, Miguel Hernández University, Spain

Marijana Pešaković, Fruit Research Institute, Republic of Serbia

Mohammad Valipour, Payame Noor University, Iran

N. Kishore, Palamuru University, India

Najla Mezghani, National Gene Bank of Tunisia, Tunisia

Neha Rana, Monsanto Company, USA

Nitipong Homwong, University of Minnesota, USA

Paolo Prosperi, University of Pisa, Italy

Satya S. Narina, Virginia State University, USA

Shanu Markand, Emory University, India

Songjun Zeng, South China Botanical Garden, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Thanise Nogueira Füller, Université de Genève, Switzerland

Tunde Akim Omokanye, Agricultural Research and Extension Council of Alberta (ARECA), Canada

Vipan Kumar, Montana State University, USA