Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://recruitment.ccsenet.org and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 8, Number 12

Aman Chandi, DuPont Crop Protection, USA

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Ana Sanches Silva, National Institute of Health Dr Ricardo Jorge, Portugal

Aureliano Albuquerque Ribeiro, Federal University of Ceara, Brazil

Beatriz Sevilla-Moran, National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Spain

C. Nasopoulou, University of the Aegean, Greece

César A. Rosales Nieto, Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Forestales, Agricolas y Pecuarias, Mexico

Chaminda Shaman Herath, Coconut Research Institute of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Chao Di, University of Pennsylvania Medical Center, USA

Chee Kong Yap, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Eleonora Nistor, Banat University, Romania

F. Bimbo, University of Foggia, Foggia, Italy

Fernando Goulart, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

Francesco Vizzarri, University of Molise, Italy

Graciele Araújo de Oliveira Caetano, UFVJM/UNIFAJ, Brazil

Gustavo Perdoncini, Naturovos Company, Brazil

Hoang Van Long, Da Nang Institute for Socio-Economic Development, Viet Nam

Iuliana Vintila, Dunarea de Jos University, Romania

Jose Manuel Brotons, Miguel Hernandez University, Spain

N. Kishore, Palamuru University, India

Paulo Gustavo Martins, Federal University of Jequitinhonha and Mucuri Valleys, Brazil

Phokele Maponya, Agricultural Research Council-VOPI, South Africa

R. Karina Gallardo, Washington State University, USA

Rene Murrieta-Galindo, El Colegio de Veracruz (COLVER), Mexico

Richard N. Onwonga, University of Nairobi, Kenya

Sharifah Rahmah, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia

Shivanand Hegde, University of Texas Medical Branch, USA

Vipan Kumar, Montana State University, USA

Willian Rodrigues Macedo, UFV Campus Rio Paranaíba, Brazil

Wu-yi Liu, Fuyang Normal University, China

Xianlei Ma, Nanjing Agricultural University, China