Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://recruitment.ccsenet.org and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 8, Number 9

A. Hemantaranjan, Banaras Hindu University, India

Abdelnaser A. Elzaawely, Tanta University, Egypt

Alfred Oduor Ochola, The African Network for Agriculture, Agroforestry and Natural Resources Education, Kenya

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Amor Slama, Science Faculty of Bizerte, Tunisia

Arthur T. O. Melo, University of New Hampshire, USA

C. Nasopoulou, University of the Aegean, Greece

Deepak Kumar Baranwal, Bihar Agricultural University, India

Deepayan Debnath, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA

Dipesh K. C., Louisiana State University, USA

Felipe Ricachenevsky, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Filomena Fonseca, University of Algarve, Portugal

George Doupis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece

Graciele Araújo de Oliveira Caetano, UNIFAJ, Brazil

Heather Bruce, University of Alberta, Canada

Homa Rajaei, Shiraz University, Iran

Jian Liu, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden

John Carragher, University of Adelaide, Australia

Jose Manuel Brotons, Miguel Hernandez University, Spain

Jun Chen, Cobb-Vantress, USA

K. Hulela, University of Botswana, Botswana

Kang Mo Ku, West Virginia University, USA

Kavita Sharma, Yeungnam University, Korea

Leonardo Martín Pérez, Pontifical Catholic University of Argentina, Argentina

Lucas Rios do Amaral, Brazilian Centre of Energy and Materials Research, Brazil

Mabhaudhi Tafadzwanashe, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Murli Manohar, Cornell University, USA

Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA

Slawomir Borek, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Talita Szlapak Franco, Federal University of Parana, Brazil Vipan Kumar, Montana State University, USA Willian Rodrigues Macedo, IAP Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil