Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 7, Number 3

A. E. Obayelu, University of Agriculture Abeokuta, Nigeria

A. K. M. Aminul Islam, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Amir Raza, Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan

Amor SLAMA, Science Faculty of Bizerte Tunisia, Tunisia

Andrew Lack, Oxford Brookes University, UK

Anna Iwacewicz-Orłowska, University of Finance and Management in Białystok, Poland

Bryan Mendieta Araica, National Agrarian University, Nicaragua

David Olubiyi Ojo, National Horticultural Research Institute, Nigeria

Devendra K. Payasi, Jawaharlal Nehru agricultural University, India

Eman Mahmoud, Higher Institute of Tourism, Hotel and Computer, Egypt

Felipe Klein Ricachenevsky, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Gunnar Bengtsson, ASEA, Central Research and Development Dept. System Analysis KYYS, Sweden

Hong-Sik Hwang, USDA, USA

I. C. Somashekhar, G M Institute of Technology, India

Ivo Vaz Oliveira, Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal

José Manuel Brotons, Miguel Hernandez University, Spain

Juan José Villaverde, National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Spain

Kuldeep Srivastava, NRC on Litchi, ICAR, India

Najla Mezghani, National Gene Bank of Tunisia, Tunisia

Natthanej Luplertlop, Mahidol University, Thailand

Noël H. FONTON, University of Abomey-Calavi, Benin

Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA

Richard N. Onwonga, University of Nairobi, Kenya

Rodríguez-Vicente Verónica, Galician Sectorial Forestry Association (ASEFOGA), Spain

Rosa Francaviglia, Consiglio per la Ricerca e la Sperimentazione in Agricoltura, Italy

Satya S. Narina, Virginia Crop Production Association, USA

Songjun Zeng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

W. A. Plahar, Food Research Institute (C.S.I.R.), Ghana

Xianlei Ma, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Xinhua Xiao, North Carolina State University, USA

Xue Li, Anhui Agriculture University, China Yijian He, NC State University, USA