Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal is greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://www.ccsenet.org/reviewer and e-mail the completed application form to jas@ccsenet.org

Reviewers for Volume 7, Number 2

A. K. Hoshide, University of Maine, USA Aide Wang, Shenyang Agricultural University, China Andrew Lack, Oxford Brookes University, UK Anna Iwacewicz-Orłowska, University of Finance and Management in Białystok, Poland Brilliant Petja, Limpopo Department of Agriculture, South Africa Bryan Mendieta-Araica, National Agrarian University, Nicaragua C. Proestos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece Carlos A. Gomez, Agraria La Molina University, Peru Christiane Schwarz, BOKU-University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Austria Daniel K. Fisher, United States Department of Agriculture, USA David Parsons, University of Oklahoma, USA Devendra K. Payasi, Jawaharlal Nehru agricultural University, India Devleena Mani, National Geophysical Research Institute, India Domingo J. Iglesias, Valencian Institute for Agronomical Research, Spain Filomena Fonseca, University of Algarve, Portugal Gerhard Moitzi, BOKU-University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Austria Gláucio Diré Feliciano, Foundation Center State University of the West Zone of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Ivo Oliveira, Minho University, Portugal Junjie Xu, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, USA Kuldeep Srivastava, NRC on Litchi, India Maria L. Pappas, Laboratory of Agricultural Entomology and Zoology, Greece María Serrano, Miguel Hernández University, Spain Maria Wurzinger, BOKU-University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Austria Marijana Pešaković, Fruit Research Institute, Republic of Serbia Marouane Baslam, University of Navarra, Spain Nagelli Kishore, Palamuru University, India Natthanej Luplertlop, Mahidol University, Thailand Nusrat Ali, Umea Plant Science Center, Sweden Pieranna Servadio, Agricultural Research Council, Italy Qilong Wang, University of Oklahoma Health Science Center, USA

Raimundo Jimenez Ballesta, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain Rajesh Chintala, South Dakota State University, USA Sarwan Kumar, Punjab Agricultural University, India Suheb Mohammed, Texas A&M University, USA Syed Siraj Ahmed Quadri, University of Louisiana at Monroe, USA Willian Rodrigues Macedo, Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil Xiong Xiong, University of Florida, USA Zhimei Wu, University of Georgia, USA