## Reviewer Acknowledgements

Journal of Agricultural Science wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

Journal of Agricultural Science is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please contact us for the application form at: jas@ccsenet.org

## Reviewers for Volume 14, Number 4

Adebusoye O. Onanuga, Red Crow Community College, Canada

Alessandra Maria Naoe, Federal University of Tocantins, Brazil

Ali Raza, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China

Allan Lopes Bacha, Sao Paulo State University, Brazil

Alsaied Alnaimy Habeeb, Nuclear Research Center, Egypt

Andre R. Machi, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Atinderpal Singh, Texas Tech University, United States of America

Benjawan Chutichudet, Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Bernardo Pretti Becacici Macieira, Federal University of Espírito Santo, Brazil

Bruno do Nascimento Silva, Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brazil

César A. Rosales Nieto, University of San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Charles L. Webber, USDA-ARS, United States of America

Chunlin Yang, Ohio State University, United States of America

Claude Bakoume, Sime Darby Africa Research & Development Centre, Liberia

Diego Correia Sodré, Universidade Estadual Paulist, Brazil

Domingo J. Iglesias, Valencian Institute for Agronomical Research, Spain

Eder Marques, UPIS Integrated Colleges, Brazil

Eleonora Nistor, Banat University, Romania

Esther Shekinah Durairaj, Michael Fields Agricultural Institute, United States of America

Glayciane Costa Gois, Federal University of San Francisco Valley, Brazil

Guillermo Scaglia, Louisiana State University, United States of America

Honoré Muhindo, Institut Facultaire des Sciences Agronomiques de Yangambi, Congo

John Carragher, The University of Adelaide, Australia

José Sanchez Choy, Universidad Nacional Intercultural de la Amazonia, Peru

Kuldeep Srivastava, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, India

Laercio Zambolim, Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil

Lennin Musundire, International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center, Kenya

Leyza Paloschi de Oliveira, Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Brazil

Muhammad Musa Khan, South China Agricultural University, China

Patrício Borges Maracajá, Universidade Federal de Campina Grande, Brazil

Richard N. Onwonga, University of Nairobi, Kenya Slawomir Borek, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland Victor Gustavo Soares Ribeiro, Federal University of Viçosa, Brazil Willian Larini, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brazil Zakaria Fouad Fawzy Hassan, National Research Centre, Egypt