## Reviewer Acknowledgements

*International Business Research* wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this issue. Their help and contributions in maintaining the quality of the journal are greatly appreciated.

*International Business Research* is recruiting reviewers for the journal. If you are interested in becoming a reviewer, we welcome you to join us. Please find the application form and details at http://recruitment.ccsenet.org and e-mail the completed application form to ibr@ccsenet.org.

## **Reviewers for Volume 10, Number 2**

Ahmad Mahmoud Ahmad Zamil, King Saud University RCC, Jordan Alireza Athari, Eastern Mediterranean University, Iran Amran Awang, Head of Entrepreneurship Center, Malaysia Ashford C Chea, Benedict College, USA Badar Nadeem Ashraf, East China Jiao Tong University, China Benjamin James Inyang, University of Calabar, Nigeria Brian Sheehan, Thaksin University, Australia Bruno Marsigalia, University of Casino and Southern Lazio, Italy Cristian Marian Barbu, "ARTIFEX" University, Romania Francesco Ciampi, Florence University, Italy Giuseppe Granata, University of Cassino and Southen Lazio, Italy Giuseppe Russo, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy Hanna Trojanowska, Siedlce University, Poland Herald Monis, Milagres College, India Huijian Dong, Pacific University, USA Ivo De Loo, Nyenrode Business University, The Netherlands Iwona Gorzeń-Mitka, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland Janusz Wielki, University of Business in Wroclaw, Poland L. Leo Franklin, Bharathidasn University, India Mansour Esmaeil Zaei, Panjab University, India Marcelino Jos é Jorge, Evandro Chagas Clinical Research Institute of Oswaldo Cruz Foundation, Brazil Maryam Ebrahimi, Azad University, Iran Michaela Maria Schaffhauser-Linzatti, University of Vienna, Austria Mihaela Simionescu, Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romanian Modar Abdullatif, Middle East University, Jordan Mohamed Abdel Rahman Salih, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia Mohsen Malekalketab Khiabani, University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia Mongi Arfaoui, University of Monastir, Tunisia Pascal Stiefenhofer, University of Brighton, UK Prosper Senvo Koto, Dalhousie University, Canada Radoslav Jankal, University of Zilina, Slovakia Rafiuddin Ahmed, James Cook University, Australia Sang-Bing Tsai, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China Tu Anh Phan, CanTho University, Viet Nam