Editorial Team


  1. Michael W. Popejoy, Florida International University, United States

Associate Editors

  1. Ifigeneia Vamvakidou, University of Western Macedonia, Greece
  2. Ioannis Liritzis, University of the Aegean, Greece
  3. Sonia Hirt, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, United States
  4. Vania Ceccato, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Editorial Assistant

  1. Paige Dou, Canadian Center of Science and Education, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Adrian James Barton, University of Plymouth, United Kingdom
  2. Anirban Sengupta, Director Analysis Research Planning Corporation, United States
  3. Anna Grana, University of Palermo, Italy
  4. Professor Annalisa Pavan, University of Padova, Italy
  5. Anwar Khan, COMSATS University of Information Technology, Pakistan
  6. Apostolos G. Papadopoulos, Harokopio University, Greece
  7. Camilla Matera, University of Florence, Italy
  8. Chiara Feliziani, University of Macerata, Italy
  9. Efstathios Stefos, University of the Aegean, Greece
  10. Emilio Greco, "Sapienza" University of Rome, Italy
  11. Eugenia Panitsides, University of Macedonia, Greece
  12. Fernando Brandão Alves, Faculty of Engineering , University of Porto, Portugal
  13. Florica Brasoveanu, Ovidius University Constanza, Romania
  14. Florin Ionita, The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
  15. Francine C Jellesma, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
  16. Geomina Turlea, Institute for Prospective Technological Studies, Romanian Center for Economic Modelling, Spain
  17. Gethin Rees, University of Southampton, United Kingdom
  18. Greta Squire, University of Brighton, United Kingdom
  19. Hongyu Wang, University of International Business and Economics, China
  20. Iliana Olivie, Complutense University of Madrid / Elcano Royal Institute, Spain
  21. Ioannis Kyriakakis, Open University of Cyprus, Cyprus
  22. Jason Roach, University of Huddersfield, United Kingdom
  23. Dr. Jessica L. McManus, Carroll College, United States
  24. José Noronha Rodrigues, Azores University, Portugal
  25. Juan Jose Jimenez-Anca, Aston University, UK
  26. Katja Eman, University of Maribor, Slovenia
  27. Kimberly Schutte, State University of New York, United States
  28. Lena Arampatzidou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  29. Levi Pérez, University of Oviedo, Spain
  30. Luz Paramio, University of Azores, Portugal
  31. Marinko Skare, Juraj Dobrila University of Pula, Croatia
  32. Meirong Liu, Howard University, United States
  33. Michal Kruk, Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
  34. Miroslaw Kowalski, University of Zielona Góra, Poland
  35. Murat Oturakci, Adana Science and Technology University, Turkey
  36. Nunzia Di Cristo Bertali, Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom
  37. Paulo Vila Maior, University Fernando Pessoa, Portugal
  38. Rense Nieuwenhuis, Stockholm University, Sweden
  39. Ronald James Scott, Leading-Edge Research Institute, United States
  40. Satu Uusiautti, University of Lapland, Finland
  41. Serdar Yilmaz, World Bank, United States
  42. Stephen Tripodi, Florida State University, United States
  43. Tryfon Korontzis, Hellenic National School of Local Government, Greece

Review of European Studies   ISSN 1918-7173 (Print)   ISSN 1918-7181 (Online)

Copyright © Canadian Center of Science and Education 

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'ccsenet.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.