Editorial Team


  1. Ranis Ibragimov, University of Texas at Brownsville, United States

Associate Editors

  1. Amit Pandey, Reliability Division, Rolls Royce LG Fuel Cell Systems Inc., United States
  2. Wenzhong Zhou, Los Alamos National Laboratory, United States

Editorial Assistant

  1. Lily Green, Canadian Center of Science and Education, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr Sukumar Senthil Kumar, "VIT University", India
  2. Dr Marcelo Henrique Stoppa, Federal University of Goias Industrial Mathematics, Brazil
  3. Dr Hafiz Muhammad Ali, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
  4. Sang-Bing Tsai, Prof., Zhongshan Institute, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
  5. Muhammad Asad, University of Management & Technology, Lahore Pakistan, Pakistan
  6. Goutam Banerjee, Visva-Bharati University, India
  7. Libin Jia, Michigan Technological University, United States
  8. Dr. Daniel Nunez, The University of Kansas, Mechanical Engineering Department, United States
  9. Dr. Swarup Bag, Department of Mechanical Engineering IIT Guwahati, India
  10. Mahesh Krishnamoorthy, United States
  11. SNEHASIS KUNDU, National Institute of Science and Technology, Palur Hills, Berhampur, Orissa, Pin 761008., India
  12. Abdel Ghani Aissaoui, University of Bechar, Algeria
  13. Ajing Cao, Northwestern University, United States
  14. Alan L Jennings, Air Force Institute of Technology, United States
  15. Ph.D. Andrea Amicarelli, Ricerca Sul Sistema Energetico RSE SpA, Italy
  16. Prof. Dr. Atef Abdel-Moneim Ata, Alexandria University, Egypt
  17. Dr Cesar M A Vasques, LAETA/INEGI, University of Porto, Portugal
  18. Chithirai Pon Selvan M, Department of Engineering Manipal University - Dubai International Academic City, United Arab Emirates
  19. Dr. Eleyas Shaik, Donaldson Company Inc./ Wichita State University, United States
  20. Franco Pastrone, University of Torino, Italy
  21. Dr. Giovanni Castellazzi, University of Bologna, Italy
  22. Dr Hao Wang, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
  23. Dr. Hesham Gehad Ibrahim, Al-Mergheb University, Libya
  24. Hichem Nouira, Laboratoire National de Métrologie et d'Essais (LNE), France
  25. Dr. Honggang Zhou, Center for Reliable Energy Systems, United States
  26. Hugo Santos, ICES, The University of Texas at Austin, United States
  27. Dr. John Andrew Dourakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
  28. Julien Jumel, University of Bordeaux, France
  29. Jun Peng, University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
  30. Dr. Mahyar Asadi, University of Ottawa, Canada
  31. Mamilla Ravi Sankar, Indian Institute of Technology, India
  32. Dr. Mazyar Amin, Miami University, United States
  33. Mohamed Ahmed Ramadan, Helwan university, Egypt
  34. Myoung-Gyu Lee, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea, Republic Of
  35. Dr. Nagaraja S R, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, India
  36. Nengmou Wang, Image API LLC, United States
  37. Nicolas Gascoin, University of Orleans, France
  38. Dr. Oluwafunbi Emmanuel Simolowo, University of Ibadan, Nigeria
  39. Pavel B. Ryzhakov, International Center for Numerical Methods in Engineering, Spain
  40. Rahul Ahlawat, Cymer, Inc., United States
  41. Raouf Mobasheri, University of Sussex, United Kingdom
  42. Ratnadeep Paul, General Electric Global Research Center, United States
  43. Riccardo Rosso, Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Pavia, Italy
  44. Dr Rosenberg J Romero, Engineering and Applied Science Research Centre - UAEM, Mexico
  45. Shen Wang, Central Structures Group,Bechtel Power Corporation, United States
  46. Subhash Namdeo Waghmare, Priyadarshini College Of Engineering Nagpur, India
  47. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waluyo Adi Siswanto, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
  48. Dr. Yebing Tian, Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology, Singapore
  49. Yu Zhou, Genus PLC, United States
  50. Yunfeng LI, Henan University of Science & Technology, China
  51. Dr. Zakiuddin Syed Kazi, Priyardarshini College of Engineering, CRPF Campus, Digdoh Hills, Hingna Road, Nagpur-440019, India
  52. Dr. Zheming Zhang, Washington University in St Louis, United States

Mechanical Engineering Research   ISSN 1927-0607 (Print)   ISSN 1927-0615 (Online)

Copyright © Canadian Center of Science and Education

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'ccsenet.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.


lockss_logo_2_120 images_120. proquest_logo_120