Editorial Team


  1. Mohammed Omar, Clemson University, United States

Associate Editors

  1. Adel Mohamed, University of Quebec at Chicoutimi, Canada
  2. Sudesna Roy, Boston University, United States
  3. Vijay Kumar Srivastava, Indian Institute of Technology, BHU, India

Editorial Assistant

  1. Lily Green, Canadian Center of Science and Education, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Aiping Zeng, University of Hawaii at Manoa, United States
  2. Alex Neves Junior, Federal University of Mato Grosso, Brazil
  3. Anil Desireddy, Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies (CINT), Los Alamos National Laboratory, United States
  4. Aniruddha Dutta, University of Delaware, United States
  5. An-Ya Lo, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
  6. Anshuman Mangalum, Rutgers University, Newark, United States
  7. Dr. Ashwith Chilvery, Xavier University of Louisiana, United States
  8. Balasubramanian Veerappan Vaithilingam, University of Minnesota, United States
  9. Baishakhi Mazumder, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States
  10. Binod Dhakal, The University of Akron, United States
  11. Biplab K Roy, Corporate Research Materials Laboratory, 3M Company, United States
  12. Blanca Teresa Perez-Maceda, Collaboration with Cell-Biomaterial Recognition Lab-CIB-CSIC, Spain
  13. Bo Peng, University of Washington, United States
  14. Carlos Henrique Gomes Martins, University of Franca, Franca, São Paulo, Brazil
  15. Cherukupalli Rajesh, K. L. University, India
  16. Chiajen Hsu, University of Texas at Arlington, United States
  17. Chinwuba Ned Arum, The Federal University of Technology, Akure, Nigeria
  18. Chun Yang, University of California, Berkeley, United States
  19. Dimitris Karamichos, Schepens Eye Research Institute, Harvard Medical School, United States
  20. Dr Vamsi K Devarapalli, IBM, Research, United States
  21. Emre Erdem, University of Freiburg, Germany
  22. Enrico A Franceschi, University of Genoa, Italy
  23. Fan Lifeng, Inner Mongolia University of Technology, China
  24. Faryar Tavakoli, UCLA, Canada
  25. Florian Puch, Institute of Plastics Processing (IKV) at RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  26. Garima Thakur, University of Washington, United States
  27. Geetha Priyadarshini Badhirappan, Thin Film Laboratory, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
  28. Gholam Ali Koohmareh, University of Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  29. Hieu Pham Trung Nguyen, New Jersey Institute of Technology, United States
  30. Hiresh Moradi, Beton-Chimie Middle East, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  31. Honggang Zhou, Center for Reliable Energy Systems, United States
  32. Huan Zhou, Changzhou University, China
  33. Ibrahim Qazi, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Institute of Space Technology, Pakistan
  34. Ioannis Rabias, Research Associate/ visiting scientist NCSR DEMOKRITOS, Greece
  35. Jianguo Zhou, Wright Materials Research Co. 1187 Richfield Center, United States
  36. Jianyin Chen, National Research Council of Canada, Canada
  37. Jianzhong Ma, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, China
  38. Jin-Hyuk Bae, Kyungpook National University, Korea, Republic Of
  39. Jingwei Zhao, University of Wollongong, Australia
  40. Juan José Villaverde, INIA -National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Spain
  41. Kai Yan, Brown University, United States
  42. Kin Mun Wong, Ilmenau University of Technology (Technische Universität Ilmenau), Germany
  43. Kuldeep Wadhwa, SABIC, Netherlands
  44. Kun Cheng, University of California at Berkeley, United States
  45. Kwek-Tze Tan, The University of Akron, United States
  46. Leming Sun, The Ohio State University, United States
  47. Linyun Liang, Mathematics and Computer Science, Argonne National Laboratory, United States
  48. Mahamad Ahamad Mohiddon, University of Trento, Italy
  49. Malay Milan Samantaray, Maxim Integrated Products, INC., United States
  50. Mamdouh El-Bakry, Cairo University, Egypt
  51. Mohammad Dinari, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  52. Mohan Prasad Manoharan, Intel Corporation, United States
  53. Mohsen Purahmad, SanDisk Corporation, United States
  54. Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri Abdullah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia
  55. Mosaad Mohamad Sadawy, Faculty of Engineering, Al-Azhar University, Egypt
  56. Nadir Ayrilmis, Istanbul University, Turkey
  57. Niranjan Patra, Imperial College London, London, United Kingdom
  58. Nouari Saheb, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
  59. Pan Gong, Yale University, United States
  60. Paulo Nobre Balbis Reis, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
  61. Peng Si, Stanford University, United States
  62. Qibing Chang, Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute, China
  63. Pawel Nowaczyk, Oxford Instruments, Poland
  64. Raja Rizwan Hussain, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
  65. Raveesh Shenoy, 3M Company, Minnesota, United States
  66. Reza Bihamta, Alcoa innovation, Canada
  67. Rosa María Lozano, Staff Scientist (CIB-CSIC), Team Leader of Cell-Biomaterial Recognition Lab., Spain
  68. Roya Damircheli, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  69. Rui Liu, Kent State University, United States
  70. Santanu Das, University of North Texas, United States
  71. Shan Jiang, University of Missouri, United States
  72. Shanhong Xu, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States
  73. Shudipto Konika Dishari, The Pennsylvania State University, United States
  74. Swati Mishra, Oregon Health and Science University, United States
  75. Talib Mohammed Naieff, Baghdad-Iraq-University of Technology, Iraq
  76. Tathagata Mukherjee, Seagate Technology, United States
  77. Tongan Jin, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, United States
  78. Victor M. Ovando-Medina, Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí, Mexico
  79. Vijay Kumar Sharma, Bilkent University, Turkey
  80. Vishwas N Bedekar, Middle Tennessee State University, United States
  81. Wei Deng, Alfred University, United States
  82. Weiwei Jian, North Carolina State University, United States
  83. Wenmei Ming, Materials Science & Engineering, University of Utah, United States
  84. William Harrison, Swansea University, United Kingdom
  85. Xiaodong Ma, The University of Queensland, Australia
  86. Xiaojun Zhang, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, United States
  87. Yan Huo, Michigan Technological University, United States
  88. Yang Lu, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), United States
  89. Yashraj Gartia, Bayer Health Care, United States
  90. Yichen Shuai, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States
  91. Yong-Cheng Lin, Central South University, China
  92. Yu Qiu, College of Electronic and Information Science, Fujian Jiangxia University, China
  93. Yun Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology, United States
  94. Ujwal S Patil, University of New Orleans, United States
  95. Vanga Rajendar, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University of Hyderabad, India
  96. Vikas S Padalkar, Department of Applied Chemistry, Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University, Japan
  97. Viswas Purohit, Alliance University, United States

Journal of Materials Science Research   ISSN 1927-0585 (Print)   ISSN 1927-0593 (Online)

Copyright © Canadian Center of Science and Education

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'ccsenet.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.


images_120. proquest_logo_120 doaj_logo_new_120