Editorial Team

Associate Editors

  1. Arif M. Sikder, Virginia Commonwealth University (VCU), United States
  2. Sina Kazemian, Payame Noor University, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  3. Telmo M. Bento dos Santos, Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia, Portugal
  4. Vahed Ghiasi, University of Malayer, Iran, Islamic Republic Of

Editorial Assistant

  1. Lesley Luo, Canadian Center of Science and Education, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Ana-Cornelia Badea, Technical University of Civil Engineering Bucharest, Romania
  2. Ana Paula Martins do Amaral Cunha, Center of Monitoring and Early Warning on Natural Disasters (CEMADEN), Brazil
  3. Andrea Amicarelli, Ricerca Sul Sistema Energetico RSE SpA, Italy
  4. Ann Godelieve Wellens, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM), Mexico
  5. Baohua Zhang, Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  6. Chee-Ming Chan, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
  7. Christos Antoniadis, Associate in “Rogan and Associates S.A.”, Greece
  8. Devendraa Siingh, Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, India
  9. Dinesh Kumar Srivastava, University of Lucknow, India
  10. Eugenia M. Gayo, Centro de Investigaciones del Hombre en el Desierto (CIHDE), Chile
  11. Fathi Shaqour, University of Jordan, Jordan
  12. Fu Chen, The University of Iowa, United States
  13. Ganapathy Pattukandan Ganapathy, Centre for Disaster Mitigation and Management, VIT University, India
  14. Hao Yang, University of Arizona, United States
  15. Helber Barros Gomes, Federal University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
  16. Huseyin Toros, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
  17. Iyad Ahmed Abboud, Taibah University Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
  18. Juan José Villaverde, INIA -National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Spain
  19. Kamel Khanchoul, University of Annaba, Algeria
  20. Khalid Fathi Ubeid, Al-Azhar University-Gaza, Palestinian Territory, Occupied
  21. Kripamoy Sarkar, Assam University, India
  22. Leopoldo Hector Soibelzon, Museo de La Plata, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina
  23. Lihua Ma, National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  24. Lijun Deng, University of California, Davis, United States
  25. Lorenzo Iorio, Ministero dell'Istruzione, dell'Università e della Ricerca (MIUR), Italy
  26. Maria Cristina Lemos da Silva, Center for Weather Forecasting and Climate Research (CPTEC/INPE), Brazil
  27. Malgorzata Labus, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
  28. Matteo Vacchi, University of Genova, Italy
  29. M. N. Shesha Prakash, Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering and Technology, India
  30. Mikhail Markov, Mexican Oil Institute, Mexico
  31. Mohamad Godarzi Nik, University of Tarbiat Modares, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  32. Mohd Nawawi Mohd Nordin, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  33. Nityanand Sinha, Argonne National Laboratory, United States
  34. Nihar Ranjan Samal, City University of New York, United States
  35. Ramón Pellitero, University of Valladolid, Spain
  36. Riccardo Biondi, The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP), Italy
  37. Sanjeet Kumar Verma, University of Campinas, Brazil
  38. Saad Bakkali, University Abdelmalek Essaâdi, Faculty of Sciences & Techniques, Tangier, Morocco
  39. Shanzhong Qi, Shandong Normal University, China
  40. Seyed Hamid Vaziri, McMaster University, Canada
  41. Shreerup Goswami, Department of Geology, Ravenshaw University, India
  42. Shuhong Wang, Northeastern University, China
  43. Sivakumar V., Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC), India
  44. Suvarna S. Fadnavis, Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, India
  45. Thierry Feuillet, University of Nantes, France
  46. Ting Wang, Lehigh University, United States
  47. Tülay Ekemen Keskin, Karabuk University, Turkey
  48. Tung Sui, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  49. Vladimir Silantiev, Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University, Russian Federation
  50. Wafaa Al Shahat Afify, Benha university, Egypt
  51. Walid Oueslati, Faculté des Sciences de Bizerte, Université de Carthage, Tunisia, Tunisia
  52. Xiaolei Song, Seismic Imaging R&D, Upstream Technology, BP America Inc., United States
  53. Yan-feng Zhuang, Wuhan University, China

Earth Science Research   ISSN 1927-0542 (Print)   ISSN 1927-0550 (Online)
Copyright © Canadian Center of Science and Education

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'ccsenet.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.