Editorial Team


  1. Pro. Dr. Kenneth Donald Mackenzie, University of Kansas, United States

Associate Editors

  1. Prof. Dr. Eddie John Fisher, Universidad de Oriente, Cuba & Univerzita Palackeho, Czech Republic
  2. Dr. Fausto Pedro García Márquez, University of Castilla, Spain

Editorial Assistant

  1. Paige Dou, Canadian Center of Science and Education, Canada

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr. Adelaide Marzano, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  2. Dr. Alexios Tamparopoulos, University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
  3. Dr. Alireza Miremadi, Sharif University of Technology, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  4. Dr. Ana-Cornelia Badea, Technical University of Civil Engineering Bucharest, Romania
  5. Prof. Dr. Anissa Frini, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
  6. Dr Biao Yang, University of Sussex, United Kingdom
  7. Carlo Alberto Magni, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
  8. Dr Dimitris Christoforos Kokotos, University of Pireaus, Greece
  9. Dr. Dionissis Linardatos, University of Athens, Greece
  10. Dr. Faisal Talib, Aligarh Muslim University, India
  11. Dr. J. Alberto Conejero, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
  12. Dr. Jakub Montewka, Aalto University, Finland
  13. Dr. Jianwei Cheng, China University of Mining and Technology, China
  14. Dr. Jose-Ignacio Munoz-Hernandez, University of Castilla, Spain
  15. Dr. Juan Ramón Trapero Arenas, University of Castilla, Spain
  16. Dr. Lamartine Vieira Braga, Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Brazil
  17. Prof. Dr. Lixin Miao, Tsinghua University, China
  18. Mahin Esmaeil Zaei, Indian Institute Technology, India
  19. Dr. Mahmood Ali, University of Greenwich, United Kingdom
  20. Dr. Maria Bostenaru Dan, "Ion Mincu" University of Architecture and Urbanism, Romania
  21. Martin Martinez Garcia, University of Guanajuato, Mexico
  22. Massimo Battaglia, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Italy
  23. Dr Masum A Patwary, Teesside University, United Kingdom
  24. Dr Ruchi Goyal, Suresh Gyan Vihar University, India
  25. Dr Santosh Banadahally M, Chinmayi Research and Consulting, India
  26. Dr. Satish L. Lakhapatri, Codexis, Inc., United States
  27. Dr. Simo Salminen, Finnish Institute of Occupational Health, Finland
  28. Vahidhossein Khiabani, North Dakota State University, United States
  29. Xuefei Guan, Siemens Corporate Research, United States
  30. Dr. Zaili Yang, Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom

Engineering Management Research   ISSN 1927-7318 (Print)   ISSN 1927-7326 (Online)

Copyright © Canadian Center of Science and Education

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'ccsenet.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.